Product:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Stainless Steel Diner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wetnoz -Big Pooch Dog Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

No plastic seepage

posted 5 years ago

After going through several plastic bowls, I finally gave in and bought these stainless bowls. These have really been great bowls and they are very easy to clean.

Pros: Rust proof stainless, difficult to tip over, easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DennisBoz
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless steel is very long lasting

posted 5 years ago

These bowls are so durable I have passed them down from one dog to the next to the next. If you have a pup that loves to chew on things these are the way to go.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: NOne

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

keeyush
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl

posted 6 years ago

these are great- long lasting, easy to clean. They even make a distinctive sound so the pet can hear from far away whenever a bowl is moved at all.

Pros: great

Cons: n o

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

candace b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bowls

posted 5 years ago

I have these bowls for my American Bulldogs because they are big enough for them, very durable, hard to tip, and they last forever! Great investment!

Pros: They last a long time

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bowls

posted 5 years ago

These stainless steel bowls are great because they don't tip and stainless ensures that you can keep them very clean and hygienic.

Pros: Very hygienic

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›