Product:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Stainless Steel Diner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wetnoz -Big Pooch Dog Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

No plastic seepage

posted 6 years ago

After going through several plastic bowls, I finally gave in and bought these stainless bowls. These have really been great bowls and they are very easy to clean.

Pros: Rust proof stainless, difficult to tip over, easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DennisBoz
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless steel is very long lasting

posted 6 years ago

These bowls are so durable I have passed them down from one dog to the next to the next. If you have a pup that loves to chew on things these are the way to go.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: NOne

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

keeyush
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl

posted 7 years ago

these are great- long lasting, easy to clean. They even make a distinctive sound so the pet can hear from far away whenever a bowl is moved at all.

Pros: great

Cons: n o

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

candace b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bowls

posted 6 years ago

I have these bowls for my American Bulldogs because they are big enough for them, very durable, hard to tip, and they last forever! Great investment!

Pros: They last a long time

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bowls

posted 6 years ago

These stainless steel bowls are great because they don't tip and stainless ensures that you can keep them very clean and hygienic.

Pros: Very hygienic

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org