Product:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Stainless Steel Diner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wetnoz -Big Pooch Dog Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
danielle b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loving it

posted 5 years ago

I love the stainless steal bowls. I have a couple of large dogs , and they seem to tear up every last plastic bowl i have ever got them. And these have lasted me 6months now. Everybody should get one of these bowls

Pros: hard to tip over, easy to clean, and very sanitary

Cons: gets heavy quick

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Bowl

posted 5 years ago

They arent GREAT to look at but they are so easy to clean. We ONLY used metal bowls at the shelter because of this reason. Everything needs to be cleaned efficiently. Can;t be Porous. So these bowls are perfect

Pros: Metal bowls easy to clean

Cons: Not pretty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 5 years ago

these bowls are the best. we have two, one for food and the other for water. they never rust and are easy to clean because of good finish. they come in different sizes and dont tip over too easily.

Pros: rust proof, easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole4
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean

posted 5 years ago

I stopped using plastic bowls because they got chewed up all the time. These cost a little more but if you have a dog that chews up your bowls you will save money in the long run.

Pros: Dogs can not chew it up, and it cleans easy

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hippichikbutterfly
Flag
Rating: 5

Dinner ware

posted 5 years ago

TSC store in my hometown carries a good line of products for dogs. I got these bowls for my dogs and the are the best I have found. Wash them and they look like new.

Pros: excellent

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›