Product:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Stainless Steel Diner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wetnoz -Big Pooch Dog Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelsey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

Stainless steel is the only way to go for dog bowls! They may not be as pretty as some, but they are easy to clean and will not shatter if dropped (and I know some of the shelter dogs like to pick up and drop their bowls on purpose). They do make loud clanging noises if dropped, but they are very much worth it. Great buy for the money.

Pros: easy to clean, long lasting

Cons: no pretty colors or pattersn to choose from

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

PERFECT for Any pet!

posted 5 years ago

Having many mouths to feed - stainless steel bowls are the only bowls to use. They are easy to use, easy to clean and the most cost efficient. They are not designer looking but, they are the most practical to use. Pets don't really care about design anyway - they want their kibbles and they want them in a clean, healthy bowl - that is what stainless steel bowls provide.

Pros: The only way to go

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Great size!

posted 5 years ago

Stainless steel is the way to go for your pet! These bowls are large & very sturdy. Easy to clean and easy to fill. Can be used both inside or outside -- and work very well in both conditions.

I haven't found that these tip easily, but I suppose a dog could tip them, with enough effort!

Pros: Stainless steel/large size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sally r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

We use these bowls for our Newfie. It's holds enough water for her for the day and then some. They are easy to clean, look great after years of use and can be put in the dishwasher. They don't look scratched up, either. Very, very durable.

Pros: easy to clean/gret for large dogs/don't rust

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mallory O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

I started to use stainless bowls for my dog about 3 years ago and I love them. They are easy to clean and more convenient than other things that I have used. I just bought a set for my new puppy and they are great!

Pros: Lasts for a long time

Cons: Small ones tip fairly easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›