Product:
2 Piece Ceramic Dog Bone Bowls Jumbo 2 cup
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By O.R.E:
Bow Wow Dog Food Accessories 12 Bow Wow Place Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dog Food Bowls - Bone Shaped
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Awwwww

posted 6 years ago

This is a very cool idea and its very easy to clean

Pros: Very cute

Cons: Nothing

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

These are cute and different. I enjoy dishes for my pets as well as for myself. I don't necessarily like the two part ones like this, however. Nice for someone with a big pet area.

Pros: different

Cons: not very big

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice bowls

posted 6 years ago

We use ceramic bowls, so I think these would be great too except our dogs eat more than what these hold. Good for the smaller dogs.

Pros: decorative

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shanalw
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute

posted 6 years ago

These are so cute. It is nice when people come over and they compliment your pet's bowls instead of making a funny face because they are in the house.

Pros: how cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable design

posted 7 years ago

If you're a shopper and you don't have a dog (or a cat, or some pet) you're missing out on some really fun items. Who says you have to use this for a dog though. Each dish holds a good amount of food, so they could make cute kid bowls.

Pros: Unique shape

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›