Product:
2 Piece Ceramic Dog Bone Bowls Jumbo 2 cup
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By O.R.E:
Bow Wow Dog Food Accessories 12 Bow Wow Place Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dog Food Bowls - Bone Shaped
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Awwwww

posted 6 years ago

This is a very cool idea and its very easy to clean

Pros: Very cute

Cons: Nothing

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

These are cute and different. I enjoy dishes for my pets as well as for myself. I don't necessarily like the two part ones like this, however. Nice for someone with a big pet area.

Pros: different

Cons: not very big

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice bowls

posted 6 years ago

We use ceramic bowls, so I think these would be great too except our dogs eat more than what these hold. Good for the smaller dogs.

Pros: decorative

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shanalw
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute

posted 6 years ago

These are so cute. It is nice when people come over and they compliment your pet's bowls instead of making a funny face because they are in the house.

Pros: how cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable design

posted 6 years ago

If you're a shopper and you don't have a dog (or a cat, or some pet) you're missing out on some really fun items. Who says you have to use this for a dog though. Each dish holds a good amount of food, so they could make cute kid bowls.

Pros: Unique shape

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›