Product:
Simple soluion male diaper wrap
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Poochie Pants Dog Diapers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Pampers Swaddlers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Joybie's Piddle Pants
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

These work

posted 6 years ago

My family had a little poodle who suffered from not only heart and kidney failure but also a little separation anxiety. He would piddle on everything everytime we left. We decided to try these male diapers with him. They worked like a charm! Once he learned that if he went, he would be wet, he didn't go nearly as frequently. Sometimes he would go in them but at least it wasn't on the furniture or in the floor. The trick was teaching him to let us put the diaper on.

Pros: contain leaking

Cons: getting them on

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Praups
Flag
Rating: 5

Stopped pee problems

posted 6 years ago

I didn't want to use this at first but with a rescue dog with mutliple potty issues we were desperate. Our recently nutered dog was marking on the furniture and he had excited peeing when released from his crate. Our trainer and others recommended this and we tried it. I haven't had to clean the carpet or furniture since. I like it because it doesn't go over his tail only around this belly. It recommended wahing in cold and hang dry, I washed in warm (because of germs) and dried (because I needed to use that night) and this caused it to shrink. We are hoping this is a temporary solution until he gets used to us and his new home.

Pros: Really helped keep ur house clean

Cons: Shrunk when washed and dried

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great!

posted 6 years ago

I love male diapers! It keeps my house clean by not letting the foster dogs mark that house or my older dog accidently pee on the floor. They do rub a little on their belly but they don't seem to mind it.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kylefaye
Flag
Rating: 5

Diapers

posted 6 years ago

These diapers have given my adopted silky terrier a new lease on life. His previous owners would not keep him in part due to his peeing on everything. However, with the diaper, he doesn't pee in the house at all and is much better at coming to me when he needs to go out. He does not like the feel of a wet diaper.

The Stay-Free Maxi pads work really well with the diaper.

Pros: Solves the problem.

Cons: Need more than one.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good diaper

posted 6 years ago

This diaper is perfect for our dog. He is trained but we are away sometimes from 6-8 hours during the day. This stops him from going in the house. He wont go in the diaper cause he doesnt like it being wet. He waits till we get home. Now he doesnt half to stay in a cage all day while we are at work.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›