Product:
Poochie Pants Dog Diapers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pampers Swaddlers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Simple soluion male diaper wrap
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Joybie's Piddle Pants
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stays on

posted 6 years ago

I needed diapers for my large cat after a stroke. I researched the internet. The only types I found were like baby diapers, just securing around the bottom. So I finally tried to use human baby diapers. They did not work very well.

This poochie diaper for dogs is very good as it secures on with the full body. It cannot slip off and the dog cannot take it off with teeth or shaking. It is easy to put on and off. A good product for larger cats too.

Pros: Works

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bandana
Flag
Rating: 5

Probably just a matter of time

posted 5 years ago

It's probably just a matter of time before I will have to use these type of items for my oldest buddy. He's up in years, has a fatty tumor that is riding on the base of his spine, has weakness in his back legs, and occassionally has a little accident on the way out the doggie door. It makes me very sad to think of his condition deteriorating, but I am glad that there are products out there that can help.

Pros: Will make it a little easier to care for an aging dog

Cons: makes me sad that it may be necessary to use them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

My parents had to use these with their dog Ebony after she had bladder stones removed. She had a hard time holding her urine and was also bleeding a bit too. These doggy diapers definately made it a bit easier on my parents, but also seemed to give Ebony a sense of ease in not having to worry about making messes.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

A mess saver

posted 6 years ago

Our dear old dog had a tumor and had radiation and left him with some dementia or nerve damage. He started having accidents bless him so we tryed these and it worked well. He always did dress up anyway so this wasn't so hard for him to wear and get used to.

Pros: helps the doggy not feel bad about his condition

Cons: slips around a little

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Look uncomfortable, but do the job

posted 5 years ago

My sister used these on her dog when she was in heat. It looks funny, but she was really happy with the quality and how well they worked. Luckily she had her spayed and we don't have to worry about it now!

Pros: they really do work

Cons: seem uncomfortable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›