Product:
Joybie's Piddle Pants
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Poochie Pants Dog Diapers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Pampers Swaddlers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Simple soluion male diaper wrap
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Perfect Solution for Indoor Pet Owner's Problems.

posted 6 years ago

I have used these on two small senior poodles who were blind and had frequent accidents and they work wonderfully! I also use them for several of my cats that spray inside the house! The female dog styles fit the cats as well, if not better than the knit versions that are specifically designed for cats. After a short adjustment time and a few small alterations for the individual animal's size and shape, I have had very good luck keeping these on. They come in many various styles and sizes to get the best fit for the individual pet. I have several pairs for each so that I can keep up with washing and drying as needed. I have found that adult incontinence pads folded over will work well for the pads inside the pants. These can be purchased easily at any store and are less expensive than the special pads sold by Joybies. The best part is that they look so adorable on my furr-babies and solve my problems at the same time!!! The can be purchased on-line at www.joybies.com

Pros: Many styles and sizes to fit most dogs and cats. They stay on!

Cons: Expensive and Not Available in Local Stores

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Always

posted 6 years ago

Used these on my yorkie when she was in heat. Great because it contained the mess and did not have to worry about where all she had been. She did not mind wearing this either. Tried other products but this one must have been the most comfortable because it seemed to stay on her and she did not bite at it.

Pros: controls messes

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

It definitly works. If a dog is not spayed, make sure you get this right before she goes in heat. Saves a lot of clean time and stains.

Pros: good

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute diapers, great pads

posted 5 years ago

We used these for our senior dog before she passed away. By the time she was 12, she started to have problems holding her bladder, and she had bladder leakage as well. These provided great absorbant pads along with some dute overall diaper ideas that assured that the pads would stay on well no matter what the dog was doing.

The pads also come in handy when a dog is in heat. When we adopted Katie she was not spayed, and went into heat the night we brought her home. This allowed her to stay in the house and be a part of the family without us worrying about a mess.

Pros: Helps females in heat, senior dogs with bladder problems

Cons: None

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pants!

posted 6 years ago

These are great for any young or old pup that has trouble holding it due to loss of bladder control or just from excitement. Come in cute patterns, too. For boys, the belly bands work great!

Pros: *****

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›