Product:
Panicure
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Worm Protector Double Strength
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Closasole
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

We Use This at the Shelter for Dogs and Cats

posted 7 years ago

We use this at the shelter for both cats and dogs, all ages. It's good for most intestinal parasites.

Pros: Works for cats, dogs, kittens and puppies

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Takes care of darn near everything

posted 7 years ago

My foster dogs needed to be wormed a couple of times when in my care. The Panicur was easy to administer with their canned food. It was effective immediately. A second dose was only necessary due some other complicating factors. A good all around medication. I have also used this on my dog when she was also young.

Pros: addresses many common investations

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppies fat bellies usually means worms

posted 7 years ago

We worm all the animals at our shelter,and even then some of them need multiple treatments because they are that packed with worms! Gross but it works.

Pros: Works very well

Cons: Animals spit it out

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good dewormer

posted 7 years ago

We have used this for many years at Little Shelter. It is very effective at getting rid of worms. The dogs tolerate it well.

Pros: Gets rid of worms

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 4

It works

posted 7 years ago

This worked great on both our dogs. No worms

Pros: None

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org