Product:
Panicure
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Worm Protector Double Strength
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Closasole
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

We Use This at the Shelter for Dogs and Cats

posted 6 years ago

We use this at the shelter for both cats and dogs, all ages. It's good for most intestinal parasites.

Pros: Works for cats, dogs, kittens and puppies

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Takes care of darn near everything

posted 6 years ago

My foster dogs needed to be wormed a couple of times when in my care. The Panicur was easy to administer with their canned food. It was effective immediately. A second dose was only necessary due some other complicating factors. A good all around medication. I have also used this on my dog when she was also young.

Pros: addresses many common investations

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppies fat bellies usually means worms

posted 6 years ago

We worm all the animals at our shelter,and even then some of them need multiple treatments because they are that packed with worms! Gross but it works.

Pros: Works very well

Cons: Animals spit it out

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good dewormer

posted 6 years ago

We have used this for many years at Little Shelter. It is very effective at getting rid of worms. The dogs tolerate it well.

Pros: Gets rid of worms

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 4

It works

posted 6 years ago

This worked great on both our dogs. No worms

Pros: None

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›