Product:
Panicure
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Worm Protector Double Strength
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Closasole
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

We Use This at the Shelter for Dogs and Cats

posted 6 years ago

We use this at the shelter for both cats and dogs, all ages. It's good for most intestinal parasites.

Pros: Works for cats, dogs, kittens and puppies

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Takes care of darn near everything

posted 6 years ago

My foster dogs needed to be wormed a couple of times when in my care. The Panicur was easy to administer with their canned food. It was effective immediately. A second dose was only necessary due some other complicating factors. A good all around medication. I have also used this on my dog when she was also young.

Pros: addresses many common investations

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppies fat bellies usually means worms

posted 6 years ago

We worm all the animals at our shelter,and even then some of them need multiple treatments because they are that packed with worms! Gross but it works.

Pros: Works very well

Cons: Animals spit it out

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good dewormer

posted 6 years ago

We have used this for many years at Little Shelter. It is very effective at getting rid of worms. The dogs tolerate it well.

Pros: Gets rid of worms

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 4

It works

posted 6 years ago

This worked great on both our dogs. No worms

Pros: None

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›