Product:
Panacur C Canine Dewormer Three 1 Gram Packages
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By HOECHST ROUSSEL:
Panacur C Canine Dewormer Three 4 Gram Packages
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Worm Protector Double Strength
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Closasole
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Great medicine!!!

posted 6 years ago

Panacur is a very good product. I've been using it for many years(fenbenzadole).

Pros: Works extremely well

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked well for Blaze

posted 6 years ago

I got this from my vet to use to help kill Blaze;s giardia when he first got home from the kennel.
Panacur along with another (pill) medicine to kill the worms.
This was easy to use as it's a powder you mix in the (wet) food. It worked well and he has been free of theh parasites since!
thanks!

Pros: worked to kill his giardia

Cons: none

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

this is good to get rid of worms. it works quickly and effectively. not too expensive and easy to find at stores

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Helped fight the battle of the worms

posted 6 years ago

My puppy fosters of 2007 battled about every tough worm in the book. Panacur is their middle names now! This stuff helped me fight the tough battle of persistent worms in these defenseless little pups. These girls had so many issues to fight through after only 7 weeks of life and panacur worked effectively and within just a couple of rounds, got rid of the most feroucious worm cases I've ever seen! I now use this a couple of times a year with my own to assure good intestinal health. Granuals are easy to mix in yorgurt (my mix of choice) but may be hard to mix in other mediums. They didn't even see it coming! No long term side effects so I felt comfortable using as needed. A good one to discuss with your vet.

Pros: Covers a variety of worms, no long term effects

Cons: Granuals can be tough to mix

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Good wormer!

posted 6 years ago

We use this at the shelter, wish it was only given one day not three. It is pretty dependable though.

Pros: works,

Cons: 3 days, takes to long to give.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›