Product:
Nemex 2 - 60 cc Bottle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Pfizer:
Solitude IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Tritop topical ointment
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Roccal-D Plus -
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 45 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Worm Protector Double Strength
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Closasole
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

A staple at our shelter

posted 7 years ago

This is always in the medical cabinet at our shelter. A tried and true product that works effectively. No shelter should be without it.

Pros: works

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful

posted 7 years ago

this is a nice product that works pretty well but i have experienced it cause upset stomach in dogs. it is easy to find but other products do not cause stomach problems

Pros: gets rid of worms

Cons: sometimes upset stomach

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Good dewormer

posted 7 years ago

Several of our foster homes use this dewormer with the animals they care for. It is effective at ridding many types of worms and fairly easy to administer.

Pros: effective dewormer

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmr
Flag
Kmr
Rating: 4

Works very well in dogs and cats

posted 7 years ago

will see results in 48 hrs.puppies or kittens will potty out worms.kittens must use less then you would dog can cuase some stomach upset.this is my main wormer next to nemex plus.does very well on whipworms,hookworms,no effect on tapeworms or heartworms.

Pros: very effective

Cons: sticky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zabrina D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Dewormer

posted 7 years ago

I always use this. I never have any trouble getting the dogs to take it because they love the taste! I have tried Happy Jack, and some of them won't take it, and it needs more than one dose, whereas the Nemenex II only requires one.

Pros: Dogs like the taste, works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org