Product:
Ivercare Ivermectin 1.87% Paste Sure-Grip Single Dose Oral Syringe
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Worm Protector Double Strength
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Closasole
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

this is a great product that is safe and works well. it gets rid of worms in not too long of a time
you can find it at most stores

Pros: helpful, useful

Cons: none, except reason to have to use it

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

There is nothing that works better and more easily on parasites than Ivermectin. Some parasites are extremely hard to kill--give Ivermectin a try.

Pros: Kills parasites

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used this when I had a horse

posted 6 years ago

I used this when I had a horse. Usually alternated with a different wormer as this is usually considered to be a good thing to do. Horses could not easily spit it out. It is similar to trying to spit out peanut butter.

Pros: Fairly easy to give

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

Great product to use for treatment of worms, but before trying any at-home remedies, I would consult a veterinarian. Often times pet owners think they're treating the right parasite (and some times they are...) but sometimes they're not. It's best to know for sure from your veterinarian.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

This product works and is easy to use.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None noted

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›