Product:
Ivercare Ivermectin 1.87% Paste Sure-Grip Single Dose Oral Syringe
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Worm Protector Double Strength
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Closasole
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

this is a great product that is safe and works well. it gets rid of worms in not too long of a time
you can find it at most stores

Pros: helpful, useful

Cons: none, except reason to have to use it

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

There is nothing that works better and more easily on parasites than Ivermectin. Some parasites are extremely hard to kill--give Ivermectin a try.

Pros: Kills parasites

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used this when I had a horse

posted 6 years ago

I used this when I had a horse. Usually alternated with a different wormer as this is usually considered to be a good thing to do. Horses could not easily spit it out. It is similar to trying to spit out peanut butter.

Pros: Fairly easy to give

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

Great product to use for treatment of worms, but before trying any at-home remedies, I would consult a veterinarian. Often times pet owners think they're treating the right parasite (and some times they are...) but sometimes they're not. It's best to know for sure from your veterinarian.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

This product works and is easy to use.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None noted

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›