Product:
Ivercare Ivermectin 1.87% Paste Sure-Grip Single Dose Oral Syringe
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Worm Protector Double Strength
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Closasole
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

this is a great product that is safe and works well. it gets rid of worms in not too long of a time
you can find it at most stores

Pros: helpful, useful

Cons: none, except reason to have to use it

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 7 years ago

There is nothing that works better and more easily on parasites than Ivermectin. Some parasites are extremely hard to kill--give Ivermectin a try.

Pros: Kills parasites

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used this when I had a horse

posted 7 years ago

I used this when I had a horse. Usually alternated with a different wormer as this is usually considered to be a good thing to do. Horses could not easily spit it out. It is similar to trying to spit out peanut butter.

Pros: Fairly easy to give

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 7 years ago

Great product to use for treatment of worms, but before trying any at-home remedies, I would consult a veterinarian. Often times pet owners think they're treating the right parasite (and some times they are...) but sometimes they're not. It's best to know for sure from your veterinarian.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 7 years ago

This product works and is easy to use.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None noted

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org