Product:
Drontal
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Similar Products:
Worm Protector Double Strength
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Closasole
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just used this yesterday!! My newly adopted dog has hookworms.

posted 6 years ago

My new dog has hookworms and the vet prescribed/sold me the Drontal. Just two tablets for a 60 pound dog, one dose is all that is needed. He said it is the best stuff around so I believe him (he is always right!)

Pros: Vet supplied this to me yesterday, only one dose is needed.

Cons: none,

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 5

Parasite Free

posted 6 years ago

We have tried many dewormers trying to find one that works and is a little less on the price but this is a great product when you are not having to worm 400 or more dogs per year.

Pros: Works great

Cons: Price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this med!

posted 6 years ago

Great product. We used this frequently at the veterinarian's office I used to work for. I would consult a veterinarian before self-medicating your pets to ensure that you're targeting the right problem.

Pros: very effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Most Effective Product For Worms

posted 5 years ago

This is THE product we use at the shelter. It works very quickly and we have not had any wide spread worm issues at all. We treat immediately and the problem is solved.

Pros: Works great and quickly.

Cons: It is expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 6 years ago

We use Drontal at our shelter for all the wormy cats. it works great and keeps them worm free.

Pros: worms gone!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›