Product:
Drontal
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Similar Products:
Worm Protector Double Strength
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Closasole
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective intestinal antiparasitic

posted 6 years ago

Drontal is a very effective a thorough intestinal parasitic for cats. It can be hard to get down a cat, but it's worth the effort. If a cat comes into our shelter with fleas, it gets a Drontal. We don't give it to all cats simply because of the cost.

Pros: kills several forms of intestinal parasites

Cons: expensive and cats don't like the taste

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 4

Really works

posted 6 years ago

This product is wonderful! It is an excellent dewormer and is worth the price!

Pros: very effective, easy to administer

Cons: expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ultimate dewormer

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS THE ULTIMATE DEWORMING PRODUCT ON THE MARKET. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS AND YOUR PET WILL HAVE NO WORMS.

Pros: THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS GREAT

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good worm meds!

posted 6 years ago

This drontal is very expensive, but it really works. I give my cats one pill a month. I do not have to worry about giving something else for a different type of worm. Convienant pill form.

Pros: Does its job, takes care of all the worms

Cons: price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonie
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy and effective

posted 6 years ago

I like this product becaust it is small, tastes good ( I guess)and easy to give your dog. Mason is only 18 lbs and He only need 2 pills. Gave him one the day I got them and another one 2 weeks later. $ 10 is not bad to keep my dog healthy.

Pros: Easy to give to your dog

Cons: $5 a pill

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›