Product:
Drontal
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Similar Products:
Worm Protector Double Strength
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Closasole
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective intestinal antiparasitic

posted 7 years ago

Drontal is a very effective a thorough intestinal parasitic for cats. It can be hard to get down a cat, but it's worth the effort. If a cat comes into our shelter with fleas, it gets a Drontal. We don't give it to all cats simply because of the cost.

Pros: kills several forms of intestinal parasites

Cons: expensive and cats don't like the taste

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 4

Really works

posted 7 years ago

This product is wonderful! It is an excellent dewormer and is worth the price!

Pros: very effective, easy to administer

Cons: expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ultimate dewormer

posted 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ULTIMATE DEWORMING PRODUCT ON THE MARKET. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS AND YOUR PET WILL HAVE NO WORMS.

Pros: THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS GREAT

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good worm meds!

posted 7 years ago

This drontal is very expensive, but it really works. I give my cats one pill a month. I do not have to worry about giving something else for a different type of worm. Convienant pill form.

Pros: Does its job, takes care of all the worms

Cons: price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonie
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy and effective

posted 7 years ago

I like this product becaust it is small, tastes good ( I guess)and easy to give your dog. Mason is only 18 lbs and He only need 2 pills. Gave him one the day I got them and another one 2 weeks later. $ 10 is not bad to keep my dog healthy.

Pros: Easy to give to your dog

Cons: $5 a pill

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org