Product:
Drontal
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Similar Products:
Worm Protector Double Strength
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Closasole
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective intestinal antiparasitic

posted 6 years ago

Drontal is a very effective a thorough intestinal parasitic for cats. It can be hard to get down a cat, but it's worth the effort. If a cat comes into our shelter with fleas, it gets a Drontal. We don't give it to all cats simply because of the cost.

Pros: kills several forms of intestinal parasites

Cons: expensive and cats don't like the taste

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 4

Really works

posted 7 years ago

This product is wonderful! It is an excellent dewormer and is worth the price!

Pros: very effective, easy to administer

Cons: expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ultimate dewormer

posted 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ULTIMATE DEWORMING PRODUCT ON THE MARKET. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS AND YOUR PET WILL HAVE NO WORMS.

Pros: THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS GREAT

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good worm meds!

posted 6 years ago

This drontal is very expensive, but it really works. I give my cats one pill a month. I do not have to worry about giving something else for a different type of worm. Convienant pill form.

Pros: Does its job, takes care of all the worms

Cons: price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonie
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy and effective

posted 6 years ago

I like this product becaust it is small, tastes good ( I guess)and easy to give your dog. Mason is only 18 lbs and He only need 2 pills. Gave him one the day I got them and another one 2 weeks later. $ 10 is not bad to keep my dog healthy.

Pros: Easy to give to your dog

Cons: $5 a pill

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›