Product:
Drontal
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Similar Products:
Worm Protector Double Strength
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Closasole
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Catlover63471
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This product is awesome! It treats whips, hooks, tapes and round worms. We use this at the shelter sometimes. It can be some what expensive depending on the size of the animal.

Pros: very effective

Cons: can be expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Worm-b-gone

posted 6 years ago

Drontal is great. Easy to treat for tape worms, hook worms, and whipworms. Easy tablet to give or go to the vet for an injection. Works wonderful.

Pros: Easy, cheap

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Just get Drontel plus

posted 6 years ago

Why not just get the pluss and get all the worms at once?

Pros: good for tapes

Cons: cost

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works on all worms

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter got some Drontal for dogs donated to us. We had never purchased it because of the price.

Well, we are now trying to figure the cost of Drontal to giving Trade Winds with Panacure and Strongid.

Drontal works great on hook, whip, round, tape worms. All those worms gone with one treatment.

Pros: works great

Cons: cost

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worms all gone

posted 6 years ago

Drontal is an awesome dewormer. It works on every intestinal worm there is. Round, whip, hook, tape are all gone in one dose. I love only having to give tablet for all.

Pros: works great,

Cons: only from vet

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›