Product:
Drontal
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Similar Products:
Worm Protector Double Strength
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Closasole
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I give this to all the dogs and cats who come thru my shelter.

Pros: Very good dewormer

Cons: you need to deworm again in 2 wks.

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

This product is so good with great results. My sister uses it on her rescue dogs and cats. I also use it.

Pros: All the worms die

Cons: the cost

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcax
Flag
Rating: 5

Very effective

posted 6 years ago

Within a few hours of ingestion the parasites were being dislodged.

Pros: Easy to administer

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Good multi wormer

posted 6 years ago

This product rids animals of most intestinal worms. Single dose application.

Pros: Effective with most worms.

Cons: Obtained by prescription only.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I have found this to be a very cost effective product and would love to be able to afford it for all of the shelter animals.

Pros: Works

Cons: NA

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›