Product:
Drontal
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Similar Products:
Worm Protector Double Strength
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Closasole
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I give this to all the dogs and cats who come thru my shelter.

Pros: Very good dewormer

Cons: you need to deworm again in 2 wks.

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

This product is so good with great results. My sister uses it on her rescue dogs and cats. I also use it.

Pros: All the worms die

Cons: the cost

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcax
Flag
Rating: 5

Very effective

posted 6 years ago

Within a few hours of ingestion the parasites were being dislodged.

Pros: Easy to administer

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Good multi wormer

posted 6 years ago

This product rids animals of most intestinal worms. Single dose application.

Pros: Effective with most worms.

Cons: Obtained by prescription only.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

I have found this to be a very cost effective product and would love to be able to afford it for all of the shelter animals.

Pros: Works

Cons: NA

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›