More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

this is good to use to remove stains and odor from your carpets.

Pros: good for stains and odors

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 6 years ago

This product did take the smell out at least for us. I think our dogs had more accidents after we started using this product. The carpet looked worse and we finally pulled it up.

Pros: Took scent out

Cons: Spoted carpet worse than stain

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome stuff

posted 7 years ago

We have used this at home it does a pretty decent job!

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

David S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great and Helpful Product

posted 6 years ago

This product completely deodorized the spots left by my puppy. There was not even a hint of the smell of urine after using it. It helps with other stains and smells too, not just dog urine. My mom uses it with other spills, like juice, as well. Overall, it is a great product!

Pros: It's very easy to use, fast, and effective

Cons: Nothing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CherylCroft
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for homes with a new puppy

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have for homes with a new puppy. It acts fast to clean and deodorize "accident" spots.

Pros: works fast

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›