Product:
SMELL'U'LATOR
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By PETaPOTTY:
PETaPOTTY
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
evie s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Odor killer

posted 5 years ago

i love this product. the smell is very "clean" and it takes away the oder of urine in carpets very well. even my sister in law who has a strong sense of smell likes it. she uses it for cat box odor.

Pros: really helps get rid of odor

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brandon h.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best Odor Elimiater on the market

posted 5 years ago

This product works! Got to get it from PETaPOTTY these guys know odors. Get a bottle athttp://www.petapotty.com/SMELLULATOR.html You will thank me after you use it. The Best guaranteed..

Pros: I love this product

Cons: It doesnt come in larger sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Smell Away !!

posted 5 years ago

After spraying Watson ( Bassets somehow seem to FIND a way to "smell" ), life is pleasant again !! so to speak.

Even HE likes it.

Pros: Great "Neutralizer"

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Destiny
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

Omg this stuff smells so goo i wanted to spray some on me ! My pet also liked it he didny even run away !!! : )

Pros: LOVE IT

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan  O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Stuff

posted 5 years ago

Works great to get that dog and other odors out of anything

Pros: Works great with multiple animals

Cons: pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›