Product:
SMELL'U'LATOR
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By PETaPOTTY:
PETaPOTTY
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
evie s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Odor killer

posted 6 years ago

i love this product. the smell is very "clean" and it takes away the oder of urine in carpets very well. even my sister in law who has a strong sense of smell likes it. she uses it for cat box odor.

Pros: really helps get rid of odor

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brandon h.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best Odor Elimiater on the market

posted 6 years ago

This product works! Got to get it from PETaPOTTY these guys know odors. Get a bottle athttp://www.petapotty.com/SMELLULATOR.html You will thank me after you use it. The Best guaranteed..

Pros: I love this product

Cons: It doesnt come in larger sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Smell Away !!

posted 6 years ago

After spraying Watson ( Bassets somehow seem to FIND a way to "smell" ), life is pleasant again !! so to speak.

Even HE likes it.

Pros: Great "Neutralizer"

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Destiny
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

Omg this stuff smells so goo i wanted to spray some on me ! My pet also liked it he didny even run away !!! : )

Pros: LOVE IT

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan  O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Stuff

posted 6 years ago

Works great to get that dog and other odors out of anything

Pros: Works great with multiple animals

Cons: pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org