Product:
Simple Solutions Stain & Odor Remover
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Simple Solutions:
Simple Solution Multi-Purpose Refresher
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells nice

posted 6 years ago

A friend of mine swears by this product, but when I tried it I wasn't quite as sold. Petco had a special--buy a gallon container and receive a spray bottle free. With that deal and based on her recommendation, I bought 8 gallons of it. While it smells great and eliminates odors that the human nose can detect, it doesn't prevent an animal from remarking an area. We don't even have rugs, just wood floors and vinyl tile. The spray bottles are sturdy and comfortable. We now refill them with Natures Miracle, which really doesn't work any better than this. It all depends on what's on sale.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: Doesn't keep dogs from remarking

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica
Flag
Rating: 1

Smells good

posted 6 years ago

This really gets rid of the odors from doggie accidents, at least as far as people can smell, but the dogs still find the old scent and go back to it.

Pros: Smells great

Cons: doesn't stop dogs from remarking

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbnruss
Flag
Rating: 1

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I tried this and I like it, it works well on stains and has a very pleasant smell. I keep a spray bottle mixed up for unexpected accidents.

Pros: works well on stains, smells nice and fresh

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good product.

posted 6 years ago

Simple Solutions Stain & Odor Remover is a good product. Just pour or spray in on the stain, give it a minute to work and voila! No more smelly pet mess. The enzymes do their trick and the odor is gone ... the stain comes up ... this is a good, effective product.

Pros: A good product.

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann
Flag
Ann
Rating: 5

Great Carpet Saver!

posted 6 years ago

This product works wonders. I've tried numerous carpet cleaners and none work as good as this. It removes discolor and odor immediately. I keep a bottle under my counter all of the time, just in case...

Pros: Works!

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›