Product:
Simple Solution Stain & Odor Remover
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 71 reviews.

More Products By Simple Solutions:
Simple Solution Multi-Purpose Refresher
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emo
Flag
Emo
Rating: 5

Just as good as nature's miracle

posted 7 years ago

our pet store isn't carrying Nature's Miracle (which we were using previously) but they recommended simple solution, and it works just as well. it really does remove all of the smell of puppy training, incontinence or accidents.

Pros: takes the smell out

Cons: n/a

46 of 46 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice scent

posted 6 years ago

I bought six gallons of this when it was on a special sale at Petco. You also got a free spray bottle with each gallon. I used it and found it no more effective than Natures Miracle. It smells fine and eliminates odors that human noses can detect, but does not discourage dogs from remarking a spot.

If anyone has found a product that really does work, please send me an email.

Thanks!

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-03 12:45:00]:
By the way, we've been using it on wood and vinyl tile floors, totally saturating it and allowing it to air dry, and it still does not deter some of the dogs who have accidents indoors.

Pros: Removes Odor

Cons: Does not prevent remarking

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets the odor out

posted 6 years ago

This works really well for urine and odor. If stain is really set in it may take several applications over time. Well worth it, good product.

Pros: Works well

Cons: must reapply

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Safe cleaner

posted 6 years ago

I use this around the house as well as in my salon. It is safe and has a pleasant smell and is a great cleaner

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rcourtad
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the job!

posted 6 years ago

I have found this to be extremely effective in removing stains and odor. Even stains that have been there for a long time seem to come out fine.

Pros: does exactly what you need it to do!

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›