Product:
Simple Solution Carpet and Room Deodorizer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Simple Solutions:
Simple Solution Multi-Purpose Refresher
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
randy g.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

it does work, especially in high traffic areas or where you kids love to lay. thumbs up

Pros: covers up the smells

Cons: maybe the price

31 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sam S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Deodorizer

posted 6 years ago

Good deodorizer if you have a pet living inside your house most of the time.

Pros: Leaves a fresh scent

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Carpet deodorizer

posted 6 years ago

I use carpet deodorizer so my carpets for a fresh smell. In the spring and summer you can smell pet smells more because of the warmer weather. And this will help with that oder.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

heather m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absorbs odor

posted 6 years ago

It works well in my household getting rid of tough pet odors.

Pros: Works well

Cons: Hard to get all of it up

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product since it goes onto the carpet instead of just a spray for the air. It is easy to use just sprinkle on the carpet and a few minutes later vaccum it up. The scent isn't bad either.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›