Product:
Simple Solution Carpet and Room Deodorizer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Simple Solutions:
Simple Solution Multi-Purpose Refresher
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
randy g.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

it does work, especially in high traffic areas or where you kids love to lay. thumbs up

Pros: covers up the smells

Cons: maybe the price

31 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sam S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Deodorizer

posted 6 years ago

Good deodorizer if you have a pet living inside your house most of the time.

Pros: Leaves a fresh scent

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Carpet deodorizer

posted 6 years ago

I use carpet deodorizer so my carpets for a fresh smell. In the spring and summer you can smell pet smells more because of the warmer weather. And this will help with that oder.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

heather m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absorbs odor

posted 6 years ago

It works well in my household getting rid of tough pet odors.

Pros: Works well

Cons: Hard to get all of it up

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product since it goes onto the carpet instead of just a spray for the air. It is easy to use just sprinkle on the carpet and a few minutes later vaccum it up. The scent isn't bad either.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›