Product:
Power Sprayer -Stain and Odor Remover by Nature's Miracle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GSDRule97
Flag
Rating: 5

Best stuff!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

When we bought this, it worked outstanding! I could see a difference! This stuff is non-toxic, and did I say works well too many times? But yeah, it does! You have to buy it! Though it's pricey for THIS container witha sprayer gun, you can get smaller bottles for cheaper prices. Good luck with your new Nature's Miracle product!

Pros: REALLY WORKS!

Cons: Pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff, great deal

posted 6 years ago

The Nature's Miracle power sprayer is awesome. It is easy enough for even me to use and I really hate cleaning up the mess so usually the wife does it. But if she is not around, then this is the product for me.

Pros: affordable, easy to use.

Cons: can't think of any

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DoesyDoats
Flag
Rating: 5

Look at that shooter!

posted 6 years ago

I use all of the stain remover products fairly interchangeably, although my favorite is Bac-Out by BioKleen. They work best when they have a chance to soak the stain- generally I cover with a damp cloth to keep it damp long enough to work. They don't leave a residue, which is very nice.

Pros: effective on many stains

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brandon m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

Works perfectly and makes a good after smell for the animal and works as it should.

Pros: works on any pet odor

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

This product works really well at removing odors and stains. I've tried many products and this one seems to be the best so far.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›