Product:
OUT! Pet Odor Eliminator for Fabrics
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By OUT!:
OUT! Natural Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

OUT! On Your Own Floor Protection Pads for Adult Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

OUT!Diaper Garments
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

OUT Works

posted 7 years ago

This is GREAT you can use it on almost any kind of fabric.

Pros: Gets rid of odors

Cons: NONE

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Works o.k.

posted 6 years ago

This product does a good job, with the odor. The bigger stains need a larger bottle.

Pros: helps eliminate odor.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Takes out bad smells

posted 6 years ago

this is a great product to remove stains and smells from any surface. it is not too expensive and is sold in pet stores wtc

Pros: takes odors away

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

It works

posted 6 years ago

Had many messes when our old girl was losing control. Used a couple different products and this was one of them. Never left a stain and odor seemed to be gone. It was a good quick fix for carpets.

Pros: Cleanes up messes

Cons: Wait to dry

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helped with puppy mishaps

posted 6 years ago

We used this while Chi-Chi was going through her puppy mishaps.The smell wasn't bed,but better yet,after we were done cleaning,you couldn't tell where the pee spot originally was.

Pros: easy to find worked well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›