Product:
OUT! Pet Odor Eliminator for Fabrics
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By OUT!:
OUT! Natural Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

OUT! On Your Own Floor Protection Pads for Adult Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

OUT!Diaper Garments
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

OUT Works

posted 7 years ago

This is GREAT you can use it on almost any kind of fabric.

Pros: Gets rid of odors

Cons: NONE

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Works o.k.

posted 7 years ago

This product does a good job, with the odor. The bigger stains need a larger bottle.

Pros: helps eliminate odor.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Takes out bad smells

posted 7 years ago

this is a great product to remove stains and smells from any surface. it is not too expensive and is sold in pet stores wtc

Pros: takes odors away

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

It works

posted 7 years ago

Had many messes when our old girl was losing control. Used a couple different products and this was one of them. Never left a stain and odor seemed to be gone. It was a good quick fix for carpets.

Pros: Cleanes up messes

Cons: Wait to dry

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helped with puppy mishaps

posted 7 years ago

We used this while Chi-Chi was going through her puppy mishaps.The smell wasn't bed,but better yet,after we were done cleaning,you couldn't tell where the pee spot originally was.

Pros: easy to find worked well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org