Product:
Natures Miracle 3in1 odor destroyer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this product!!

posted 6 years ago

With multiple animals with special needs and fosters that may not be house trained - this product has been a life saver!!

I love it!!

It comes in gallon jugs and is priced reasonably!

Pros: Great product!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seems to work well!

posted 6 years ago

I've only used this a few times,but I have to say that it worked.I can no longer find the area that was stained,nor do I smell any lingering pet smells.
Seems like a really good product!

Pros: no pets stain lingering smell

Cons: n

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ian  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

It actually works

posted 6 years ago

I love that it kills the odor and it does it fast, I just really want a product that not only kills the odor but has a bad smell for dogs so that it helps them stop their bad habits!

Pros: It takes the smell away

Cons: Its a temporary solution

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa and Bossie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

This stuff can take any pet smell away. I never have to worry that my house smells because this stuff wouldn't let that happen. I just spray it once a day and I am good to go.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: Not enough in the container

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sparky A.
Flag
Rating: 5

It really works!

posted 6 years ago

This product seems to be my new best friend! Everytime Sparky has a little accident I just spray it on and let it air dry. It really gets the smell and stain out!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›