Product:
Natures Miracle 3in1 odor destroyer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this product!!

posted 6 years ago

With multiple animals with special needs and fosters that may not be house trained - this product has been a life saver!!

I love it!!

It comes in gallon jugs and is priced reasonably!

Pros: Great product!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seems to work well!

posted 6 years ago

I've only used this a few times,but I have to say that it worked.I can no longer find the area that was stained,nor do I smell any lingering pet smells.
Seems like a really good product!

Pros: no pets stain lingering smell

Cons: n

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ian  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

It actually works

posted 5 years ago

I love that it kills the odor and it does it fast, I just really want a product that not only kills the odor but has a bad smell for dogs so that it helps them stop their bad habits!

Pros: It takes the smell away

Cons: Its a temporary solution

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa and Bossie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

This stuff can take any pet smell away. I never have to worry that my house smells because this stuff wouldn't let that happen. I just spray it once a day and I am good to go.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: Not enough in the container

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sparky A.
Flag
Rating: 5

It really works!

posted 5 years ago

This product seems to be my new best friend! Everytime Sparky has a little accident I just spray it on and let it air dry. It really gets the smell and stain out!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›