Product:
Natures Miracle 3in1 odor destroyer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
rebecca c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Stuff in the World

posted 6 years ago

I used to have a roommate whose Boxer was not potty-trained for the house AT ALL!!! And she would never clean it up. I would come home from work hours after the poor dog had peed in the house and have that smell everywhere.
I bought Nature's Miracle after my mom recommended it. And it is a miracle. Not only did it get the stains out of the carpet, but it took the smell out too!!! I never thought anything could do that after the stuff had set into the pad and the carpet.
I continue to use it all the time now, not just for pet stains but for wine and blood stains as well. I have found that it works for just about anything that I have put it to use for...
Great stuff!

Pros: works great, good scent, and ELIMINATES bad smells

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SophieLophie
Flag
Rating: 5

Really works

posted 6 years ago

I use this product all the time. A little accident here or there, and I pour out a little and let it sit for a while and then paper towel it off. It really helps eliminate the odor and therefore the pets do not return to the same spot to repeat their sneak. (I have one physically challenged cat and sometimes he has a little trouble making it into the litter box, expecially if there is newspaper on the floor nearby. Otherwise he is as good as the others!)

Pros: EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Cons: Works best when left wet for a while

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hillary
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing!

posted 6 years ago

I should buy stock in Nature's Miracle. We use this product extensively. It ALWAYS gets the potty (or #2!!) smell out of the house...and the fresh scent is great (we get the clean linen scent). It is safe to use around my dogs, and doesn't bother my allergies or breathing like some cleaners can. FABULOUS! Go buy some!

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whickums
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

A great product to have around the house if you have any kind of animal. This will take the smell out of pee, poop, or vomit, and will prevent dogs from marking the same spot in the house over and over again. It is an enzymatic cleaner so it will break down the ammonia and other chemicals that dogs can smell in urine.

Pros: does the job

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 5 years ago

I like this product, it works very well. The spray bottle is great, I just wish the sprayer had a "selector" on it (for stream, spray, or wide spray). Sometimes there is a large area to treat, so an improved bottle would be nice.

Pros: Safe and clean-smelling

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›