Product:
Natures Miracle 3 in 1 odor destroyer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite

posted 5 years ago

I have much experience with removing pet odors as a foster care volunteer. First let me say, it is important to follow instructions on the product.

Second, get a small hand held carpet cleaner machine if you have multi pet accidents. Use plain hot water to spray into carpet and soak up any urine residue. Let carpet dry, then apply the odor product following label instructions.

You will see quicker results using a steam cleaner first. No need to ad soap to the steamer. Just water, then add the product to address the deep down urine odors.

Natures Miracle is my favorite when applied using this procedure.

Pros: Very pleasing cherry scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

It is a Miracle!

posted 5 years ago

How did we ever exist before Nature's Miracle? i've had dogs all my life and until I discovered this many, many years ago I didn't realize that such a product could do such wonders. of course you need to clean up the mess asap and continue training but new pups and old beauties often make mistakes and this makes it easier to deal with the problems.

Pros: effective and easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets the job done

posted 5 years ago

I recently started taking foster animals in and some of them have the occassional accident. I have found this product to be very effective in removing the stain and taking out any odor. It doesn't take much to get the job done.

Pros: Works well on pet stains

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goldtoo
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 5 years ago

This product does exactly what it's supposed to do and is a must-have for anyone who is housetraining a puppy. I always put it in my 'welcome puppy' baskets for my friends.

Pros: it works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Worked for us

posted 5 years ago

We used this when we first got our second dog who took a little longer to housebreak. This product really took care of the odor from carpets and tile (grout).

Pros: took care of odor

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›