Product:
Natural Magic Odor Absorbing Gel Lavender Scent
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Natural Magic:
cat litter box odor absorbing gel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Natural Magic Odor Absorbing Gel Citrus Scent
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Natural Magic Odor Absorbing Gel
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Aborbs odors

posted 7 years ago

We have put this in the basement where the litter box is kept and it does help to keep the odor down. It has a very pleasing scent. this along with the actual litter itself make the basement virtually odor free.

Pros: odors are gone, nice scent

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Strong scent

posted 7 years ago

This does seem to help with litter box odor, but keep it up high. It can be overpowering when you first open it and put it out.

Pros: helps with odor

Cons: very strong scent

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurel C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

This stuff is great to use anywhere you have a smelly problem. I use it near the litter box for the kitties where no matter how often you clean, you still have an odor.

Pros: Great smell

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Odor Control

posted 6 years ago

I use this odor absorber in the room with the kitty litter and it helps control odors. It smells nice and adds a pleasant fragrance to the room in addition to absorbing some of the litterbox odor. I don't know if it really lasts 90 days...I never really paid attention to the timeframe. I place it on a high shelf on the computer desk in that room, because the label says that it's harmful if ingested. I don't want the pets to get to it, so placing it high enough seems to keep them away from it.

Pros: Smells nice, controls odors

Cons: Must keep out of reach of pets & children

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Product

posted 7 years ago

These are the best. They work super.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org