Product:
Natural Magic Odor Absorbing Gel Lavender Scent
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Natural Magic:
cat litter box odor absorbing gel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Natural Magic Odor Absorbing Gel Citrus Scent
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Natural Magic Odor Absorbing Gel
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Aborbs odors

posted 6 years ago

We have put this in the basement where the litter box is kept and it does help to keep the odor down. It has a very pleasing scent. this along with the actual litter itself make the basement virtually odor free.

Pros: odors are gone, nice scent

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Strong scent

posted 6 years ago

This does seem to help with litter box odor, but keep it up high. It can be overpowering when you first open it and put it out.

Pros: helps with odor

Cons: very strong scent

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurel C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is great to use anywhere you have a smelly problem. I use it near the litter box for the kitties where no matter how often you clean, you still have an odor.

Pros: Great smell

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Odor Control

posted 5 years ago

I use this odor absorber in the room with the kitty litter and it helps control odors. It smells nice and adds a pleasant fragrance to the room in addition to absorbing some of the litterbox odor. I don't know if it really lasts 90 days...I never really paid attention to the timeframe. I place it on a high shelf on the computer desk in that room, because the label says that it's harmful if ingested. I don't want the pets to get to it, so placing it high enough seems to keep them away from it.

Pros: Smells nice, controls odors

Cons: Must keep out of reach of pets & children

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

These are the best. They work super.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›