Product:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Multi-Purpose Refresher
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Goop

posted 6 years ago

This is what is used on all our kennel boxes. It's so easy to us. It does a great job leaving things clean, smelling nice and it kills germs etc...

Pros: Smells good

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

As far as cleaning products go this gets a thumbs up. Smells good and disinfects, we need human products like this

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome cleaner

posted 6 years ago

This smells great and works wonderfully! I love this product and once you try it- you're hooked on it!

Pros: smells great

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jim a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crate cleaning

posted 6 years ago

A friend at work told me about it and I have to agree it is a great cleaner and leaves a nice odor

Pros: nice smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanjulie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

I really like this stuff--works better than the ones I have been using--

Pros: does not smell medicinal

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org