Product:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Multi-Purpose Refresher
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Goop

posted 5 years ago

This is what is used on all our kennel boxes. It's so easy to us. It does a great job leaving things clean, smelling nice and it kills germs etc...

Pros: Smells good

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

As far as cleaning products go this gets a thumbs up. Smells good and disinfects, we need human products like this

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome cleaner

posted 5 years ago

This smells great and works wonderfully! I love this product and once you try it- you're hooked on it!

Pros: smells great

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jim a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crate cleaning

posted 5 years ago

A friend at work told me about it and I have to agree it is a great cleaner and leaves a nice odor

Pros: nice smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanjulie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

I really like this stuff--works better than the ones I have been using--

Pros: does not smell medicinal

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›