Product:
Fresh n'Clean Oxy Strenth Pet Odor and Stain Eliminator
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brooklynbella
Flag
Rating: 5

Works at removing odor

posted 7 years ago

Overall, great product. Amazingly removes pet oders. You need this if you have a houstraining puppy.

Pros: Removes odor

Cons: can stain on certain surfaces

49 of 49 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 4

Works Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

This has saved my carpet so many times. And no smell is left.

Pros: None

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

Good cleaner to use after cleaning up after your pet. Works well and the smell is not that bad.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Great cleaner to have on hand for pet clean up. Works very well & smells nice.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this prodict

posted 6 years ago

My male cat has recently been in a turf battle with our dog as well as some stray cats (that he sees through the windows) The unfortunate victim of these battles are my dog's bed, my bedding, and my clothes. We have finally curbed the behavior - but it is so hard to eliminate that smell. I have been usig this product in my laundry (with detergent) and it works wonders.

Pros: Helps to eliminate cat urine odor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›