Product:
Four Paws Wee-Wee Super Strength Stain & Odor Remover
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more wee wee

posted 6 years ago

When I first brought home my current dog from the pound, I found out he probably never had been inside a house. no one showed him not to go 1&2 inside. This product helped him learn to go outside, by not having the sent indoors.

Pros: Kills odors, pet did not return to same place

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good

posted 7 years ago

this is a really effiecent product.. really helps get the smell out

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Stuff

posted 6 years ago

I've been looking for a product to take the cat urine smell from a small area of carpet. This left no cat odor or product odor. Reasonably priced and available at Petco.

Pros: Took the Cat Odor Away

Cons: Had to Use a Large Amount

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 5

Difficult stains

posted 7 years ago

This is for heavy duty stains. If does not work the first time, try again after it dries

Pros: works

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrissy
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well for odors

posted 6 years ago

I FOLLOWED THE DIRECTIONS NUMEROUS TIMES AND THE STILL GO ON THE CARPET IN THE SAME SPOT EVEN THOUGH THE PRODUCTS SAYS THEY WON'T.

Pros: Removes stains and odors from carpet

Cons: They still go there

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org