Product:
Four Paws Wee-Wee Super Strength Stain & Odor Remover
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more wee wee

posted 6 years ago

When I first brought home my current dog from the pound, I found out he probably never had been inside a house. no one showed him not to go 1&2 inside. This product helped him learn to go outside, by not having the sent indoors.

Pros: Kills odors, pet did not return to same place

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good

posted 6 years ago

this is a really effiecent product.. really helps get the smell out

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Stuff

posted 5 years ago

I've been looking for a product to take the cat urine smell from a small area of carpet. This left no cat odor or product odor. Reasonably priced and available at Petco.

Pros: Took the Cat Odor Away

Cons: Had to Use a Large Amount

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 5

Difficult stains

posted 6 years ago

This is for heavy duty stains. If does not work the first time, try again after it dries

Pros: works

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrissy
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well for odors

posted 5 years ago

I FOLLOWED THE DIRECTIONS NUMEROUS TIMES AND THE STILL GO ON THE CARPET IN THE SAME SPOT EVEN THOUGH THE PRODUCTS SAYS THEY WON'T.

Pros: Removes stains and odors from carpet

Cons: They still go there

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›