Product:
Four Paws Wee-Wee Super Strength Stain & Odor Remover
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more wee wee

posted 6 years ago

When I first brought home my current dog from the pound, I found out he probably never had been inside a house. no one showed him not to go 1&2 inside. This product helped him learn to go outside, by not having the sent indoors.

Pros: Kills odors, pet did not return to same place

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good

posted 6 years ago

this is a really effiecent product.. really helps get the smell out

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Stuff

posted 5 years ago

I've been looking for a product to take the cat urine smell from a small area of carpet. This left no cat odor or product odor. Reasonably priced and available at Petco.

Pros: Took the Cat Odor Away

Cons: Had to Use a Large Amount

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 5

Difficult stains

posted 6 years ago

This is for heavy duty stains. If does not work the first time, try again after it dries

Pros: works

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrissy
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well for odors

posted 5 years ago

I FOLLOWED THE DIRECTIONS NUMEROUS TIMES AND THE STILL GO ON THE CARPET IN THE SAME SPOT EVEN THOUGH THE PRODUCTS SAYS THEY WON'T.

Pros: Removes stains and odors from carpet

Cons: They still go there

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›