Product:
Four Paws Wee-Wee Super Strength Stain & Odor Remover
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

This stuff works pretty well

posted 6 years ago

For the most part if my dog does #2 on the carpet i use this but i wouldn't use it for cat urine i think you would need something a bit stronger!

Pros: pretty good

Cons: it could work a little better

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cleaning wee wee

posted 6 years ago

this is great for cleaning stains- its one of the products i have and it works well

Pros: good for cleaning wee wee

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Removes all stains

posted 6 years ago

This removes all kinds of stains and also the odors

Pros: gets it all off

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 3

Works really well

posted 6 years ago

Good cleaner, works really well.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa F.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more Smells

posted 6 years ago

I had to get a spray bottle and mix it, but other than that is works great, and is worth the money. it is not too high in price, and still does the same job as the pricer brands. You have no idea that I am having trouble potty training my lil boy when you walk into my fully carpeted house. I love it.

Pros: Very good sent, works great

Cons: not easy to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›