Product:
DeodorizingConditioning Spray
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Pets n People:
NATURES MIRACLE LITTER AID
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Ferret Care Kit
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

PET MESS CLEANUP
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Spray after rain

posted 6 years ago

You know that musky odor your dog has when they come in after the rian. Well this spray covers that musty odor. If it done immediately then none of the furnture has that musky smell. Smelling good.

Pros: soray to smell good

Cons: none

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Good

posted 6 years ago

Smells nice, really freshens up my pets.

Pros: works

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JewelVT
Flag
Rating: 4

Shiny coats!

posted 6 years ago

I need clean smelling dogs - husband very sensitive to stinky dogs or the house smelling like dog. This works well ... I use a variety of products, but like the herbal

Pros: makes my black dogs shine

Cons: one dog is a little afraid of the spray sound

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product that we use for off-site adoption events with our shelter animals. Some of the dogs do get scared of the spray but they get over it.

Pros: works great

Cons: some dogs are scared of the spray

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

linda s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

Smells and works great

Pros: works great

Cons: I have 1 dog allergic to it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›