Product:
CV Air Freshener Refill - Clean & Fresh Scent
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Country Vet:
CV Air Freshener Refill - Citrus Scent
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

CV Air Freshener Refill - Spring Flower Scent
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Country Vet Flying Insect and Air Freshening Kit
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (17) ›

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these sprays

posted 7 years ago

i love these sprays, the only thin is that evry one i work with has there own favorite one, so when you walk in to our adoption lobby you smell 6 different sprays lol

Pros: keeps things smelling fresh

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Ahhhhhh such a refreshing smell!

posted 6 years ago

the air fresener comes in various scents! they all smell so good, and they work really well.

Pros: not that expensive

Cons: none

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good spray!

posted 6 years ago

Tryed this and it works o.k.. I like the dispenser box.
I do not have to spray it all the time.

Pros: smell, cost

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the bathroom

posted 6 years ago

I use this spray in my bathroom without the dispenser. One shot takes care of all those nasty smells. This is just one of the scents I use

Pros: One Spray does it all

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love the smell

posted 5 years ago

Give off a very fresh smell and helps rid the air of foul odors.

Pros: fresh smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›