Product:
CV Air Freshener Refill - Clean & Fresh Scent
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Country Vet:
CV Air Freshener Refill - Citrus Scent
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

CV Air Freshener Refill - Spring Flower Scent
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Country Vet Flying Insect and Air Freshening Kit
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (17) ›

Similar Products:
Goop Wizard For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Viri-cide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stink Free Hugs Dog Deodorant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these sprays

posted 7 years ago

i love these sprays, the only thin is that evry one i work with has there own favorite one, so when you walk in to our adoption lobby you smell 6 different sprays lol

Pros: keeps things smelling fresh

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Ahhhhhh such a refreshing smell!

posted 7 years ago

the air fresener comes in various scents! they all smell so good, and they work really well.

Pros: not that expensive

Cons: none

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good spray!

posted 7 years ago

Tryed this and it works o.k.. I like the dispenser box.
I do not have to spray it all the time.

Pros: smell, cost

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the bathroom

posted 7 years ago

I use this spray in my bathroom without the dispenser. One shot takes care of all those nasty smells. This is just one of the scents I use

Pros: One Spray does it all

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love the smell

posted 6 years ago

Give off a very fresh smell and helps rid the air of foul odors.

Pros: fresh smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org