Product:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Triple Pet:
Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Triple Pet Natural Toothpaste Vanilla
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Triple Pet Dental Kit
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Satana H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good taste

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs like the taste of this, they just Hate to have their teeth brushed so it doesn't happen nearly enough. Even though this seems to work, when (if ever) this runs out, I'm going to look for something with more natural ingredients.

Pros: Works and tastes good

Cons: Would prefer to use something natural

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Well!

posted 5 years ago

The three brushes on this toothbrush help clean all surfaces quickly. The handle is easily gripped and helps with reaching into the dog's mouth.

Pros: Three heads clean all surface areas, handle helps with ease of use

Cons: None noted

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay for smaller teeth

posted 6 years ago

This brush head may be a bit too flexible and maybe doesn't provide enough scrubbing power. But it works relatively well on my corgi. He seems to want to gag when I go for the very back teeth though.

Pros: Works on smaller teeth

Cons: Does not reach all areas on large teeth

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes the job easier

posted 6 years ago

I use this toohbrush and my dog knows what it is as soon as I take it out. He doesn't mind becasue he knows it won't take long to clean all his teeth.

Pros: Job is easier and quicker

Cons: unsure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Page2000
Flag
Rating: 5

Look ma no cavities

posted 7 years ago

i know alot of people who brushes there dogs teeth good christmas idea

Pros: looks easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›