Product:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Triple Pet:
Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Triple Pet Natural Toothpaste Vanilla
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Triple Pet Dental Kit
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 5

Works so much better than other tooth brushes

posted 6 years ago

This tooth brush is far better than the standard long handled one with the one brush head. This one gets the job done better and faster.

Pros: Great handle, and three brush heads

Cons: None really

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol Ann
Flag
Rating: 5

Works better than regular tooth brush

posted 7 years ago

Because of its double sided bristles this toothbrush can get into those hard to rach aresa inside the dogs mouth.

Pros: Gets in tough spaces

Cons: none

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie
Flag
Rating: 2

Not easy to use

posted 6 years ago

I found this tooth brush harder to use than a standard tooth brush. The dog didn't like it and it was easier to just use a regular brush and brush all over. I wasn't sure if I was getting good coverage with this tooth brush like I thought I was going to.

Pros: not sure

Cons: hard to use

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Good toothbrush

posted 6 years ago

I just recently bought this tooth brush at Petsmart. I had been using the regular kind a needed a new one so I figured we would try this. It seems to work good and covers more of the tooth area than the regular. I'm pleased so far.

Pros: Helps clean teeth

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Triple head toothbrush

posted 6 years ago

this tooth is practical if the dog would hold still. I bought a denture brush. Its bigger brush head covers more area even if they squirm. Margie

Pros: gets all sides of teeth for faster cleaning

Cons: get the dog to hold still

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›