Product:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Triple Pet:
Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Triple Pet Natural Toothpaste Vanilla
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Triple Pet Dental Kit
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 5

Works so much better than other tooth brushes

posted 6 years ago

This tooth brush is far better than the standard long handled one with the one brush head. This one gets the job done better and faster.

Pros: Great handle, and three brush heads

Cons: None really

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol Ann
Flag
Rating: 5

Works better than regular tooth brush

posted 6 years ago

Because of its double sided bristles this toothbrush can get into those hard to rach aresa inside the dogs mouth.

Pros: Gets in tough spaces

Cons: none

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie
Flag
Rating: 2

Not easy to use

posted 6 years ago

I found this tooth brush harder to use than a standard tooth brush. The dog didn't like it and it was easier to just use a regular brush and brush all over. I wasn't sure if I was getting good coverage with this tooth brush like I thought I was going to.

Pros: not sure

Cons: hard to use

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Good toothbrush

posted 6 years ago

I just recently bought this tooth brush at Petsmart. I had been using the regular kind a needed a new one so I figured we would try this. It seems to work good and covers more of the tooth area than the regular. I'm pleased so far.

Pros: Helps clean teeth

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Triple head toothbrush

posted 5 years ago

this tooth is practical if the dog would hold still. I bought a denture brush. Its bigger brush head covers more area even if they squirm. Margie

Pros: gets all sides of teeth for faster cleaning

Cons: get the dog to hold still

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›