Product:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Triple Pet:
Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Triple Pet Natural Toothpaste Vanilla
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Triple Pet Dental Kit
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AAngelaASU
Flag
Rating: 4

Great style for larger dogs, too bulky for smaller dogs

posted 7 years ago

The price of this dog tooth brush and others like it are well worth it. Just think of how expensive the vet bills would be if your dog needed a tooth pulled or work done in their mouth. Thousands of dollars verses this preventative tooth brush and paste for under thirty dollars. I have found that this brush style is only helpful for large dogs, the smaller the dog the harder it is to get this bulky brush in their mouth.

Pros: Helps prevent expensive vet bills for mouth related problems

Cons: Too bulky for small breeds

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

I'm so thankful for this tooth brush, it makes it that much easier to brush my dogs teeth.

Pros: it's so great

Cons: looks odd

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Brushing their teeth!

posted 7 years ago

I wish I had brushed my older dog's teeth all her life, it is too late to begin now!
My other two would benefit from this habit and this brush would make it easy.
The drawback is the size of the brush for my small dogs.

Pros: Would be great to keep teeth healthier

Cons: Too big for my small dogs?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rsohler
Flag
Rating: 5

Teeth Cleaning

posted 7 years ago

The design is useful by getting both sides of the teeth and one time which is not only more cleaner but cuts down on the time you have to fight your dog to clean teeth.

Pros: Design

Cons: Dogs sometimes don't like teeth brushing

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Msminnamouse
Flag
Rating: 5

If you want healthy teeth... Or if your pet does!

posted 7 years ago

I've recently started using the Triple-Head toothbrush for my standard poodle.

I used to use a one sided toothbrush for her but this one makes brushing a lot faster and easier. And it leaves one hand free so I can hold her mouth open to keep her from biting down on it.

I can't stress the importance of brushing your dog's teeth and it cuts down on expensive and dangerous dental procedures in the future.

The only downside is very minor, it's a bit awkward to clean. You have to hold the heads open to make sure you get all the toothpaste washed off. Soaking in a cup of water may help.

Pros: Fast brushing, thorough cleaning

Cons: A little difficult to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›