Product:
Purina One Adult Dog Bisquits
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comes from a great product line!

posted 6 years ago

My dog eats Purina One kibble and loves it. the bones must taste good too since he begs for them I love them because they help with dental hygiene.

Pros: Love Purina One products

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful snack

posted 6 years ago

Snacks taht are great for teeth and healthy too.

Pros: Great for teeth

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvie2
Flag
Rating: 5

Everyone loves these wholesome biscuits

posted 6 years ago

Everyone loves these bisquits, they are a nice size for most all dogs. They are made from wholesome ingredients and are reasonably priced.

Pros: Great for tartar control

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Biscuits for Dogs

posted 5 years ago

These biscuits are really good for dogs. They seem to be good at attacking the tartar on their teeth. The biscuits are a bit big for the MinPins, though!

Pros: Helps prevent tartar

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chainball
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for our older Mastiff

posted 5 years ago

Like to give these especially to our older Mastiff who is picking up weight in his older years.

Pros: Good to control weight

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›