Product:
Purina One Adult Dog Bisquits
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comes from a great product line!

posted 6 years ago

My dog eats Purina One kibble and loves it. the bones must taste good too since he begs for them I love them because they help with dental hygiene.

Pros: Love Purina One products

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful snack

posted 6 years ago

Snacks taht are great for teeth and healthy too.

Pros: Great for teeth

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvie2
Flag
Rating: 5

Everyone loves these wholesome biscuits

posted 6 years ago

Everyone loves these bisquits, they are a nice size for most all dogs. They are made from wholesome ingredients and are reasonably priced.

Pros: Great for tartar control

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Biscuits for Dogs

posted 5 years ago

These biscuits are really good for dogs. They seem to be good at attacking the tartar on their teeth. The biscuits are a bit big for the MinPins, though!

Pros: Helps prevent tartar

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chainball
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for our older Mastiff

posted 5 years ago

Like to give these especially to our older Mastiff who is picking up weight in his older years.

Pros: Good to control weight

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›