Product:
Petrodex Natural Dental Care Kit for Dogs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By ST JON LABORATORIES INC:
St. JON's Kitty Korner Komber Selfgroomer w/ Catnip
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

St. JON Naturals Dental Care Kit for Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

NURTIMALT 50 GM
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

My dogs like the finger brush but I still struggle with them and the tooth brush but we keep trying. The finger brush is easy to use and they don't mind it.

Pros: None

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

They love the taste

posted 6 years ago

I find it easier to use the little rubber finger than the toothbrush. I also teach kids about caring for their dogs and that brushing their teeth is a healthy thing to do.

Pros: My dogs love the taste

Cons: they hate the brush

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lari M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This was fun!

posted 6 years ago

baxter doesn't mind having his teeth brushed...clifford on the other hand....would rather not...i've tried to put it on my finger..let him sniff it...let him taste....we have the chicken flavored...i think i'll try the peanut butter one...or maybe they have a cheesy one....pretty sure the reason he fights the toothbrush is he hates having his face held....i swear he knows he has a cleft lip and he gets upset!

Pros: Speacial toothpaste and brushes for the boys

Cons: clifford doesn't like his face touched

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toothbrush and paste

posted 6 years ago

My dogs don't mind the flavor of the toothpaste at all. It takes some time until they are used to having their teeth brushed, but its worth it. Don't get frustrated.

Pros: Dogs like the toothpaste

Cons: none

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Snowydays
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog likes the taste

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves the taste, so he thinks teethbrushing time is a treat. It's not a replacement for regular cleanings by the vet, but it does keep tartar from building up too much between cleanings.

Pros: my dog loves taste

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›