Product:
Petrodex Dog Toothbrush & Toothpaste
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By ST JON LABORATORIES INC:
St. JON's Kitty Korner Komber Selfgroomer w/ Catnip
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

St. JON Naturals Dental Care Kit for Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Petrodex Natural Dental Care Kit for Dogs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

A healthy thing to do

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love the poultry flavor and lick each others mouth when I try to brush their teeth. Keeping their gums healthy is very important for a lot of reasons including a healthy heart.

Pros: Very healthy

Cons: trying to get 4 dogs to wait their turn

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beagle
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little kit!

posted 6 years ago

Brushing your dogs teeth is a really important thing to do, it helps over all health and keeps their teeth in good shape. A kit like this is great for any dog owner / pet parent to have. It really helps to keep teeth healthy in between vet cleanings. I would recommend every owner purchase a kit like this.

Pros: Brushing your dog's teeth improves health

Cons: some dogs do not like taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Good toothpaste

posted 6 years ago

Our dog liked the flavor so that's a huge plus.

Pros: our dog liked it

Cons: toothbrush was a little cumbersome

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brenda g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good brush- lasts longer than a competing brand

posted 5 years ago

this is a good brush, it is nice and long to get at the back teeth of large dogs. Has two size ends I use the small end on the front teeth. Dogs like the toothpaste.

Pros: long brush to get at back teeth of large dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel E.
Flag
Rating: 3

It works!..But..My dogs hate it.

posted 6 years ago

This tooth paste and tooth brush really works. the only thing is my dogs would rather eat the tooth paste, and their not to fond of the tooth brush.

Pros: it really cleans their teeth

Cons: my dogs hat something being pushed into their mouth

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›