Product:
Petrodex Dental Chew
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By VIRBAC CORP:
Virbac Pet-Tabs 8233 Pet-Tinic for Dogs and Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pet Tabs Plus For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodex Enz. Tooth Beef Flavor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (152) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Assist with good dental routine

posted 6 years ago

In addition to annual cleaning, rinses and brushings of the pup's teeth I use these Petrodex chews to keep those bad germs down. They are now daily addicts and let me know when it's time to get one. They are fully digestable and must be tasty cause we haven't missed a day yet. Part of a good all around dental plan to keep your pup happy and healthy.

Pros: Assist in cleaning teeth

Cons: Daily addiction

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TiffsOldMan
Flag
Rating: 3

Does it really work?

posted 6 years ago

My dogs will chew these but they chew them pretty quickly, making me question if they have them in their mouths long enough to get the benefits of dental care.

Pros: Dogs like it

Cons: Does it work though?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rsohler
Flag
Rating: 4

Good chews

posted 6 years ago

The dogs love these treats and they do keep their teeth sparkling.

Pros: available

Cons: little expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

For good dental health

posted 6 years ago

I give these to my dogs to help with good dental health. They are gone pretty fast, but that seems normal with alot of dental chews. They like them and any little bit to help with keeping them healthy I am all for.

Pros: Help with dental health

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giovanna  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Chew Stick Joy

posted 5 years ago

My three dogs enjoy the chew. There is no digestive issues and the taste seems to be pleasing to them. My only concern is that the waffer thin strip might not result in sufficient chew action to remove the tartar. However I will continue to use them

Pros: Size, shape

Cons: very thin

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›