Product:
Petkin Tooth Wipes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Petkin:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Petkin Kitty ToothWipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

So easy to use!

posted 6 years ago

These wipes are such a good idea. So much easier than using a toothbrush which is always a struggle for me. Aparently the taste is Ok because he tolerates the wiping.

Pros: Its a piece of cake!

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great.

posted 6 years ago

Molly does not mind at all for people to be in her mouth, therefore, these are great. You just wipe their teeth and it is done. I am sure that brushing is better, but, when I am running late, these are a great option.

Pros: Great and easy.

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok

posted 6 years ago

these were nice and easy to use as a quickie, but you still need a brush to get the interproximal areas

Pros: good for a quick wipe

Cons: can't get interproximally like with a brush

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the best for a full clean

posted 5 years ago

I got these on a whim, and I don't think that I am able to clean my dog's teeth as well as I do with her toothbrush and paste. First of all, I was not able to get in the grooves and hit each tooth, and getting the back teeth was nearly impossible. This may be better for puppies who are learning to have their mouth cleaned, but I think more cleaning power and precision is needed for bigger/adult dogs.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Doesn't privide a full teeth clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Important to keep teeth clean

posted 6 years ago

Its important to clean your dogs teeth, however method you may use. I have no problem using these, but I started when my dog was very little.

Pros: works

Cons: might be hard with dogs that arent used to it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›