Product:
Petdental Finger Toothbrush
Rating: 3.2

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emo
Flag
Emo
Rating: 4

Strange at best

posted 7 years ago

My dog didn't seem to mind us doing her teeth with this. I have small hands, so it tended to slip around a lot. It was also a little awkward to use, although she took it more readily than the doggie toothbrush that we used. Having said that, I felt like we could reach more places with the toothbrush.

Pros: Dog doesn't mind

Cons: kind of strange

43 of 43 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 1

Brush is better

posted 7 years ago

I think the brush works much better, the toothpaste makes them want it, its hard to put toothpaste on this.Not recommended .

Pros: none

Cons: cats hate it

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good toothbrush

posted 7 years ago

this toothbrush makes it easy to brush your pets teeth especially on small pets.

Pros: good for little dogs

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BlossomPossom
Flag
Rating: 2

Little Benefits

posted 7 years ago

The finger brush seems to be more accepted by the dogs, then the tooth brushes, but neither one seems to really benefit my dogs' teeth.

Instead, I just give raw meaty bones and it does the trick.

Pros: Smaller then the toothbrush

Cons: Slips off, dogs bite down on it

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 1

Effective and easy to use

posted 6 years ago

The beagle rescue I volunteer with uses these finger brushes when taking care of all of those beagle mouths of teeth. She can buy them in bulk through a couple of catalogues and often a couple are sent home with the beagles adoptive families. Easy to slip over your finger and reach the back teeth were usually a collection of plaque hides. The bristles on the finger edge are soft and flexible so they don’t hurt the beagle mouth but are sturdy enough to really get those teeth and gum lines clean. This toothbrush makes brushing your pups teeth a much easier and enjoyable task.

Pros: Fit, ease in use, quality

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›