Product:
Pet Toothpaste - Poultry
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By C.E.T:
Oral Hygiene Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Toothbrush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Ergonomic Toothbrush for DOGS
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JakeandFancy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toothpaste for dogs!

posted 6 years ago

My Dogs LOVE this toothpaste! They love having their teethbrushed with the poultry flavor. They actually get excited when they see the toothbrushes. I will be sticking with this particular kind.

Pros: Clean teeth

Cons: Would like smaller tubes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caitie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toothpaste

posted 7 years ago

My animals love this flavor of toothpaste. They all line up in the bathroom (2 dogs and a cat) and wait for me to brush their teeth. They think it is a treat to have the toothpaste! I love it!

Pros: Animals love the flavor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BHOLTZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 5 years ago

I brush my dogs teeth weekly and she nearly 12 years old and has never needed a dental. My vet is amazed how good her teeth look. She likes the tatse of CET and never fight me.

Pros: Works great to keep teeth clean, Flavor dogs love

Cons: none if used properly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole F.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this toothpaste!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great pet toothpaste! My vet is always impressed with the great condition of my cats' teeth and gums. A major plus is both kitties love the taste!

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PLD
Flag
PLD
Rating: 5

Recommended by the vet

posted 5 years ago

Three different vets recommended this toothpaste to us. It appears to be effective, and the dogs like the taste.

Pros: Recommended by 3 vets

Cons: have to buy from vet or via mail order

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›