Product:
Pet Toothpaste - Poultry
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By C.E.T:
Oral Hygiene Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Toothbrush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Ergonomic Toothbrush for DOGS
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JakeandFancy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toothpaste for dogs!

posted 7 years ago

My Dogs LOVE this toothpaste! They love having their teethbrushed with the poultry flavor. They actually get excited when they see the toothbrushes. I will be sticking with this particular kind.

Pros: Clean teeth

Cons: Would like smaller tubes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caitie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toothpaste

posted 7 years ago

My animals love this flavor of toothpaste. They all line up in the bathroom (2 dogs and a cat) and wait for me to brush their teeth. They think it is a treat to have the toothpaste! I love it!

Pros: Animals love the flavor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BHOLTZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 6 years ago

I brush my dogs teeth weekly and she nearly 12 years old and has never needed a dental. My vet is amazed how good her teeth look. She likes the tatse of CET and never fight me.

Pros: Works great to keep teeth clean, Flavor dogs love

Cons: none if used properly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole F.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this toothpaste!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great pet toothpaste! My vet is always impressed with the great condition of my cats' teeth and gums. A major plus is both kitties love the taste!

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PLD
Flag
PLD
Rating: 5

Recommended by the vet

posted 6 years ago

Three different vets recommended this toothpaste to us. It appears to be effective, and the dogs like the taste.

Pros: Recommended by 3 vets

Cons: have to buy from vet or via mail order

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org