Product:
Pet Toothpaste - Poultry
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By C.E.T:
Oral Hygiene Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Toothbrush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Ergonomic Toothbrush for DOGS
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tracey M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toothpaste for my cat and dog

posted 6 years ago

I found toothpaste hard to apply to my adult pets. I think this is a great product but I should have been using it since they were a kitten and puppy to get them used to the application of it.

Pros: Good product

Cons: Hard to apply

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lois
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dogs Love C.E.T. Poultry Toothpaste

posted 7 years ago

All our dogs are happy for me to brush their teeth with C.E.T. poultry flavored toothpaste; they think it is tastee. It stays on the brush and is not messy. It does seem to help keep their breath fresh and keep the tarter down. The main thing is to have a routine so that you use daily.

Pros: Dogs love It, easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves this.

posted 5 years ago

My dog looks forward to having her teeth brushed. The whole time I am doing it she licks and licks. I use a pediatric size brush and it works well. There is nothing like brushing to keep down the plaque and tartar. It is especially effective after the teeth are professionally cleaned.

Pros: Dogs like the taste.

Cons: Brushing is difficult for some dogs.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laraine M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Andy says its very tasty

posted 5 years ago

This toothpaste was recommended by Andy's dentist. He loves the taste and when he sees me with his toothbrush, he starts to bug me to brush his teeth. If I'm too slow he hits me with his paw. You can't beat a toothpaste that makes your dog want his teeth brushed!

Pros: Keeps teeth clean

Cons: Can be messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love this toothpaste!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this toothpaste. They want to eat the toothpaste! It gets them interested in getting their teeth cleaned.

Pros: Great taste!

Cons: None.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›