Product:
Pet Toothpaste - Poultry
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By C.E.T:
Oral Hygiene Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Toothbrush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Ergonomic Toothbrush for DOGS
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BrunaBlazina
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 7 years ago

My cats like getting their teeth brushed with this stuff.

Pros: my cats actually want to eat it!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saksfifthavenue
Flag
Rating: 5

Brush your dog's teeth!

posted 6 years ago

This toothpaste works very well. My Vet prescribed it because she had periodontal disease. It does keep her teeth very clean. I use a Oral B single brush electric toothbrush which she tolerates very well. It does a better job than hand brushing. She loves the flavor, so she gets a treat even though she doesn't like having her teeth brushed.

Pros: My dog likes the flavor.

Cons: She doesn't like having her teeth brushed.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product for brushing teeth

posted 6 years ago

This toothpaste works well for brushing teeth, and the dogs like the chicken taste. I have tried this toothpaste as well as a similar, chicken flavored paste from Petrodex, and the dogs seemed to like the taste of each equally.

Pros: Dogs like the taste

Cons: Brushing isn't easy with every dog

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Concept

posted 6 years ago

Pet toothpaste is a great concept, however I don't brush their teeth often enough for it to be effective. I have this toothpaste for my cats. They love the flavor and try to lick it out of the tube. They aren't very pleased with the brushing part. I use the rubber finger brush or gauze, but they just want to eat the paste. It doesn't take long to complete the brushing procedure and the more frequent the brushings, the more receptive the cats are to the procedure.

Pros: Keeps teeth clean; Cats love the taste

Cons: My cats don't like getting their teeth brushed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sbraun
Flag
Rating: 4

Great tasting stuff

posted 7 years ago

My dog sits by my side when I brush my teeth and gives me no problem when I want to brush hers. I think because she likes the taste of the poultry. But sometimes it is a little difficult to get her to keep her mouth open to brush. She just wants to lick the brush. But she doesn like it and will sit still for me.

Pros: great tasting

Cons: hard to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›