Product:
Pet dental Natural toothpaste for dogs
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emo
Flag
Emo
Rating: 4

Nice bristle options

posted 6 years ago

We started with this set, and then tried some others, this still works best. Unfortunately the toothpaste, and the others we have found are all chicken based, which my dog is allergic to. The bristle options are good for the different teeth in her mouth.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: argh - chicken again!

41 of 41 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep the teeth clean

posted 6 years ago

I use the finger brush and it not only is going to keep her teeth clean but it makes her brath smell good

Pros: keeps her teeth clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cleaning teeth

posted 6 years ago

I like the regular brush for my dog. I am sure her teeth are kept clean beause the vet has not told me that she needs a vleaning for a very long time

Pros: keeps tartar off

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mendo
Flag
Rating: 4

Good starter kit

posted 6 years ago

I started my pup with this kit and she liked it. I tryed a few different brushes with slightly stiffer bristles,and continue to use the paste.

Pros: nice brush sizes for smaller dogs,dog likes the taste

Cons: Brush should have slightly stiffer bristles on one end

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to clean them

posted 6 years ago

i like the regular brush and it keeps her breath smelling good

Pros: keeps tartar off

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›