Product:
Pegetables Mixed Flavor Chew Treat For Dogs - 8 oz. Bag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Pegetables dog chew treats:
Gel-PedicĀ® Pet Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pegetables- Corn Treat
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 513 reviews.

Pegetables- Carrot Treat
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 594 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dogsrsuper
Flag
Rating: 5

Vegetable treats

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love the pegetables. They are a pretty big treat- bigger than what we normally give them, so they think these are extra special.

Pros: dog love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

hilary d.
Flag
Rating: 3

It sounds nasty

posted 5 years ago

My dog really likes them, at first i thought that the name was weird and the they sound nasty, but it turns my dog really likes them

Pros: my dog likes them

Cons: the name is weird

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JM W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jmwolff333

posted 5 years ago

My dog just loves them. He gets more excited when I give them to him than when I give him a dog biscuit.

Pros: my dog loves them

Cons: none that I could see

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kasheca I.
Flag
Rating: 5

Harley loves them

posted 5 years ago

My pug love them. He funny about like any new treat beu he eat them up. Just wish I colud find them here.

Pros: harley eat them.

Cons: not that I see

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 5 years ago

I like the fact that this product is natural and has lots of vitamins. Also my pups love them.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›