Product:
Pegetables Mixed Flavor Chew Treat For Dogs - 8 oz. Bag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Pegetables dog chew treats:
Gel-PedicĀ® Pet Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pegetables- Corn Treat
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 513 reviews.

Pegetables- Carrot Treat
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 594 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dogsrsuper
Flag
Rating: 5

Vegetable treats

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love the pegetables. They are a pretty big treat- bigger than what we normally give them, so they think these are extra special.

Pros: dog love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

hilary d.
Flag
Rating: 3

It sounds nasty

posted 6 years ago

My dog really likes them, at first i thought that the name was weird and the they sound nasty, but it turns my dog really likes them

Pros: my dog likes them

Cons: the name is weird

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JM W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jmwolff333

posted 6 years ago

My dog just loves them. He gets more excited when I give them to him than when I give him a dog biscuit.

Pros: my dog loves them

Cons: none that I could see

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kasheca I.
Flag
Rating: 5

Harley loves them

posted 6 years ago

My pug love them. He funny about like any new treat beu he eat them up. Just wish I colud find them here.

Pros: harley eat them.

Cons: not that I see

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

I like the fact that this product is natural and has lots of vitamins. Also my pups love them.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org