Product:
Pegetables Mixed Flavor Chew Treat For Dogs - 8 oz. Bag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Pegetables dog chew treats:
Gel-PedicĀ® Pet Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pegetables- Corn Treat
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 513 reviews.

Pegetables- Carrot Treat
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 594 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Wohoooooo

posted 6 years ago

Today we recieved our free sample of this bag of
pegetables, from zootoo!! My cat loved smelling them. My dog loved eating a couple. Thank you zootoo for the free sample offer.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 3

A good healthy treat

posted 6 years ago

These are healthy treats, but not their favorite treats. My dogs are very spoiled and can sometimes be a little picky about their treats, but they seem to like these ok!

Pros: dogs like them ok

Cons: They aren't their favorite treats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ariel G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

my dog just loves these! they are new & not like her usual treats but she eats these right up. they really helped her and she enjoys them. great for adult dogs!

Pros: cute!

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linsey K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats

posted 6 years ago

Daisy really loves these treats and the best part is that they are good for her. After all, we all need our veggies. I would recommend these for your pets.

Pros: Daisy loves these treats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

Kota loved them but he is a big dog and chews them fast,scared he would get it stuck in his thourt.great for smaller dogs friends dog loved them

Pros: great for cleaning teeth

Cons: not to good for large dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org