Product:
Pegetables Mixed Flavor Chew Treat For Dogs - 8 oz. Bag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Pegetables dog chew treats:
Gel-PedicĀ® Pet Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pegetables- Corn Treat
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 513 reviews.

Pegetables- Carrot Treat
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 594 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patricia M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hunter loves Pegetables!!!!

posted 5 years ago

My dog hunter loves these treats. He always had GI problems with treats that are to rich. And these treats help with his GI problems, and help keeps his teeth clean. But the Vet clinic I go to stop selling them..so I haven't be able to get them lately..:(

Pros: Very easy to digest.

Cons: Not alot in the bag!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sue
Flag
Sue
Rating: 5

Veges for your dog!

posted 5 years ago

These are great but very hard to find where I live. We received the individual samples from zootoo and Boots absolutely loved them. Seems to like the corn best of all. These are great, no mess either. Comes in small sizes also for the petite pets.

Pros: Boots loves them! Nutritious, easy, affordable

Cons: Hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Swayloveswasabi34
Flag
Rating: 4

Eat your Pegetables

posted 5 years ago

I bought them because I heard many people gave them to their dogs and they liked them. So I gave it a time and my puupy and my moms dogs like them.
A bit on the pricey side. My puppy like the celery the best

Pros: made in the usa, made with veggies

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Find at Target

posted 5 years ago

I want to thank the company for the bag of these. Both of my dogs love them. It's good that they can now be found at Target and not just Petco. I will use the coupon and buy another bag.

Pros: healthy

Cons: limited stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JIM K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greatidea

posted 5 years ago

i think it is great they are sending the product out to people that have contributed and seem to be very active and aware of there animals, and once they are reviewed we will see.

Pros: free

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›