Product:
Nylabone Dental Dinosaur - Non-Flexible Assorted
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 66 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps remove tartar

posted 6 years ago

This works great on my corgi. He loves to chew things up and this lasts really long and helps to keep his teeth clean. It also is tough enough that he can't bite off bits large enough to swallow.

Pros: Works great for chewing dogs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 5

50% of our ddogs like it

posted 5 years ago

i bought two of these for mz boys and onlz my yorkie liked it. not sure if this is a good product for large dogs... much bette for small dogs, thez put it inbetween there paws and chew!

Pros: not messy, q uiet, long lasting

Cons: 1 dog was not interested

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite bone

posted 6 years ago

My dogs LOVE this bone, and they have beautiful clean teeth to show for it! Only issue we've had is that if you don't see it on the floor and step on it, it hurts!

Pros: my dogs LOVE it!

Cons: hurts if you step on it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wshs530
Flag
Rating: 5

Just great

posted 5 years ago

we ues these at the shelter at bone handout time. the dogs really love them and its really helps their teeth. I love them and highly recomend too. ! :]

Pros: shelter dogs love it

Cons: make smaller ones to

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Durable!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs are powerful chewers and it keeps them busy for hours. I don't have to worry about them choking on little pieces that come off.

Pros: Extremely Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›